HOME COURSES LOCATIONS 'HOW TO' VIDEOS ABOUT US FAQ'S CONTACT US LOGIN

Photography Course London

Photography Courses London-Birmingham-Manchester-Nottingham-Leeds-Edinburgh-Bristol-Oxford-Brighton-Cardiff-Newcastle

Course Dates, Locations and Bookings
 

Select course:
City:
Location:
Date:
Price:

Please see below for an extensive list of courses & dates:




Bath


Bath - Central
Location - Bath City Centre BA1 1SU
Bath PhotographyTour
18 November 2017 (Sat)
10 December 2017 (Sun)
18 February 2018 (Sun)
29 April 2018 (Sun)
15 July 2018 (Sun)
Price: £75
[More Information]

Birmingham


Birmingham - Central
Location - Birmingham City Centre, B1 1TA
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
16 November 2017 (Thu)
7 December 2017 (Thu)
25 January 2018 (Thu)
22 February 2018 (Thu)
22 March 2018 (Thu)
5 April 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

The Priory Rooms Meeting and Conference Centre
Location - 40 Bull Street. Birmingham . B4 6AF
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
25 November 2017 (Sat)
9 December 2017 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Brighton


Brighton Seafront
Location - Near Brighton Pier
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
10 November 2017 (Fri)
1 December 2017 (Fri)
19 January 2018 (Fri)
23 February 2018 (Fri)
27 April 2018 (Fri)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Brighton Victoria Gardens
Location - Grand Parade
Brighton Photography Tour
11 November 2017 (Sat)
20 January 2018 (Sat)
26 May 2018 (Sat)
7 July 2018 (Sat)
Price: £60
[More Information]

The New Steine Hotel Brighton
Location - 10,11&12a New Steine,Brighton , East Sussex BN2 1PB
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
2 December 2017 (Sat)
10 February 2018 (Sat)
31 March 2018 (Sat)
28 April 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Bristol


Bristol - Central
Location - Bristol City Centre , BS1 3XD
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
16 November 2017 (Thu)
16 November 2017 (Thu)
14 December 2017 (Thu)
14 December 2017 (Thu)
18 January 2018 (Thu)
15 February 2018 (Thu)
8 March 2018 (Thu)
29 March 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

The Holiday Inn - Bristol
Location - Bond Street , Bristol, BS1 3LE
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
9 December 2017 (Sat)
17 February 2018 (Sat)
28 April 2018 (Sat)
14 July 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Cardiff


Cardiff - Central
Location - Cardiff City Centre, CF10 3ER
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
31 October 2017 (Tue)
28 November 2017 (Tue)
23 January 2018 (Tue)
20 February 2018 (Tue)
20 March 2018 (Tue)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Park Plaza, Cardiff
Location - Greyfriars Rd, Cardiff, CF10 3AL
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
4 November 2017 (Sat)
19 March 2018 (Mon)
24 March 2018 (Sat)
28 July 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Edinburgh


Edinburgh - Central
Location - Edinburgh City Centre, EH1 2EN
Edinburgh Photography Tour
28 October 2017 (Sat)
22 April 2018 (Sun)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
10 June 2018 (Sun)
Price: £75
[More Information]

Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
25 October 2017 (Wed)
8 November 2017 (Wed)
6 December 2017 (Wed)
31 January 2018 (Wed)
28 February 2018 (Wed)
21 March 2018 (Wed)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Holiday Inn Edinburgh
Location - 132 Corstorphine Road , Edinburgh, EH12 6UA
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
11 November 2017 (Sat)
17 February 2018 (Sat)
25 March 2018 (Sun)
30 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Leeds


Leeds - Central
Location - City Centre, LS1 4AG
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
9 November 2017 (Thu)
7 December 2017 (Thu)
11 January 2018 (Thu)
8 February 2018 (Thu)
8 March 2018 (Thu)
12 April 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Park Plaza Leeds
Location - Boar Lane. City Square . Leeds LS1 5NS
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
11 November 2017 (Sat)
20 January 2018 (Sat)
30 March 2018 (Fri)
9 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

London


Camden Market - London
Location - Camden Town Station
London Camden Market / Street PhotographyTour
19 November 2017 (Sun)
27 January 2018 (Sat)
4 March 2018 (Sun)
27 May 2018 (Sun)
Price: £60
[More Information]

Central London
Location - Starting Point - Westminster Station Exit 3, right under Big Ben
London Photography Tour
12 November 2017 (Sun)
3 December 2017 (Sun)
28 January 2018 (Sun)
24 February 2018 (Sat)
18 March 2018 (Sun)
21 April 2018 (Sat)
13 May 2018 (Sun)
9 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £75
[More Information]

Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
7 November 2017 (Tue)
16 November 2017 (Thu)
5 December 2017 (Tue)
13 December 2017 (Wed)
18 January 2018 (Thu)
30 January 2018 (Tue)
8 February 2018 (Thu)
20 February 2018 (Tue)
6 March 2018 (Tue)
22 March 2018 (Thu)
3 April 2018 (Tue)
19 April 2018 (Thu)
10 May 2018 (Thu)
22 May 2018 (Tue)
7 June 2018 (Thu)
18 June 2018 (Mon)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Greenwich - London
Location - Cutty Sark Station , Greenwich
London Greenwich Photography Tour
5 November 2017 (Sun)
3 February 2018 (Sat)
28 April 2018 (Sat)
2 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £75
[More Information]

Richmond Gate Hotel
Location - 152-158 Richmond Hill, Richmond - Upon - Thames, Surrey, TW10 6RP
Half day introduction to digital photography (DSLR only)
11 November 2017 (Sat)
10 February 2018 (Sat)
14 April 2018 (Sat)
16 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £80
[More Information]

One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
4 November 2017 (Sat)
2 December 2017 (Sat)
20 January 2018 (Sat)
17 February 2018 (Sat)
17 March 2018 (Sat)
15 April 2018 (Sun)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
10 June 2018 (Sun)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Two day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
24 March 2018 (Sat)
19 May 2018 (Sat)
Price: £190
[More Information]

Richmond Park, London
Location - Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6JH
Landscape photography (DSLR only)
18 November 2017 (Sat)
3 March 2018 (Sat)
26 May 2018 (Sat)
26 May 2018 (Sat)
30 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £135
[More Information]

Shoreditch - London
Location - Shoreditch High Street Rail Station
London Shoreditch Street Art Photography Tour
25 February 2018 (Sun)
29 April 2018 (Sun)
3 June 2018 (Sun)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Manchester


Chancellors Hotel & Conference Centre, Manchester
Location - Chancellors Way, Fallowfield, Manchester, M14 6ZT
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
25 November 2017 (Sat)
27 January 2018 (Sat)
31 March 2018 (Sat)
2 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Manchester - Central
Location - Manchester City Centre - M1 3LY
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
26 October 2017 (Thu)
23 November 2017 (Thu)
14 December 2017 (Thu)
18 January 2018 (Thu)
15 February 2018 (Thu)
15 March 2018 (Thu)
5 April 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Newcastle


Beamish Hall
Location - Beamish, Stanley, County Durham DH9 0YB
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
21 October 2017 (Sat)
16 December 2017 (Sat)
10 February 2018 (Sat)
7 April 2018 (Sat)
23 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Newcastle - Central
Location - Newcastle City Centre, NE1 2AQ
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
26 October 2017 (Thu)
30 November 2017 (Thu)
21 December 2017 (Thu)
25 January 2018 (Thu)
22 February 2018 (Thu)
29 March 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Nottingham


Attenborough Nature Reserve
Location - Barton Lane, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 6DY
Landscape photography (DSLR only)
31 March 2018 (Sat)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
Price: £135
[More Information]

Bramcote Memorial Hall - Nottingham
Location - Church Street. Bramcote, Nottingham NG9 3HD
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
10 February 2018 (Sat)
17 March 2018 (Sat)
9 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Half day introduction to digital photography (DSLR only)
18 November 2017 (Sat)
27 January 2018 (Sat)
5 May 2018 (Sat)
Price: £75
[More Information]

Two day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
24 March 2018 (Sat)
Price: £190
[More Information]

Nottingham - Central
Location - Nottingham Council House, NG1 2DT
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
9 November 2017 (Thu)
14 December 2017 (Thu)
18 January 2018 (Thu)
15 February 2018 (Thu)
15 March 2018 (Thu)
12 April 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

The Lace Mill, Nottingham
Location - Wollaton Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2NN
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
28 October 2017 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

Wollaton Hall & Deer Park, Nottingham
Location - Wollaton, Nottingham, NG8 2AE
Landscape photography (DSLR only)
21 April 2018 (Sat)
16 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £135
[More Information]

Oxford


Blenheim Palace
Location - Blenheim Park, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP
Landscape photography (DSLR only)
28 October 2017 (Sat)
24 March 2018 (Sat)
19 May 2018 (Sat)
30 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £135
[More Information]

Oxford Visitor Information Centre
Location - 15/16 Broad Lane, Oxford, OX1 3AS
Evening Photography City Tour - Nationwide
2 November 2017 (Thu)
7 December 2017 (Thu)
25 January 2018 (Thu)
22 February 2018 (Thu)
22 March 2018 (Thu)
12 April 2018 (Thu)
Price: £35
[More Information]

Oxford Photography Walking Tour
19 November 2017 (Sun)
3 March 2018 (Sat)
21 April 2018 (Sat)
2 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £40
[More Information]

South Hinksey Village Hall, Oxford
Location - Manor Road, South Hinksey, Oxford OX1 5AS
One day course - intro to digital photography (DSLR only)
4 November 2017 (Sat)
24 February 2018 (Sat)
14 April 2018 (Sat)
9 June 2018 (Sat)
Price: £125
[More Information]

York


York Minster
Location - Dean Gate. York YO1 7HH
York Photography Tour
18 November 2017 (Sat)
24 February 2018 (Sat)
7 April 2018 (Sat)
7 July 2018 (Sat)
Price: £60
[More Information]